Bachelorette Party Box

13 Mar

I have two friends getting married this June. A bachelorette party is coming up for one of the brides, and I’m very excited to celebrate with her. Throughout the planning process she has faced a lot of obstacles and luke-warm people, so I wanted to get her pumped for her party. To get her excited, I mailed a pre-bachelorette party box.

Bachelorette_party_essentials

To fill the package, I gathered up all the essentials: a little bottle of alcohol, pink nail polish, silly sunglasses, a light-up ring, and my home-glittered picture frame. Inside the frame I added a funny little drawing of all us party girls.

Bachelorette_card_homemade_diy

I also enclosed a card with “One last fling before the ring.” I even painted the inside of the box pink. So fun!

Bachelorette_party_box_package_pink

This is a great pre-bachelorette package to cheer up a bride. Now I can’t wait for the party!

2 Responses to “Bachelorette Party Box”

  1. Slenderella's Castle March 13, 2013 at 8:56 am #

    Love the idea of painting the inside of the box! What an unexpected pop of fun, like a great purse with an even more fabulous lining (which is always my favorite part of a bag).

    • Lauren March 13, 2013 at 9:25 am #

      I know exactly what you mean! I just wanted it to be as cheerful and girly as possible.
      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

